The New Squonkblog!

Well, this is the start of the new Squonkblog!

I’ve been blogging for several years, sometimes with more regularity than others.  Lately I haven’t been so good about blogging and have grown somewhat frustrated with the format of “Blogger,” which is the service I had been using.  Having enjoyed WordPress with a blog I’ve been doing for work, I’ve decided to start over with a new personal blog at WordPress.

So…Hi!  My name is Todd!

What do I blog about, you say?  Well just about anything I have an interest in.  Movies and cartoons tend to be frequent topics.  I am a puppeteer by trade, so references to the Muppets will be many.

So, I hope you will enjoy your time here at Squonk.  Thanks for visiting!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

